Amanda wu
Chat Now!
August Wang
Chat Now!
Yan Yan
Chat Now!
Our company do african materials for about 10 years ,our main advantage are have our own design and good quality and reasonable price for west african, American and Europe . Glauben-Win Textil Guangzhou Firma wurde 2004 gegründet. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die gestaltung, erforschung und entwicklung, herstellung und verkauf verschiedene art von materialien, wie schweizer voile spitze, echt wachs, kopf krawatte, baxin materialien. Wir release mindestens 10-50 neue produkte monatlich, um die neuesten markt trends. Mit unserer reichen erfahrung und rücksichtsvoll dienstleistungen, wir haben anerkannt als zuverlässiger lieferant für viele internationalen käufer. Wir sind berühmt für unsere überlegene qualität, günstigen preise, erste-klasse kunsthandwerk, sicheres paket und schnelle lieferung. Daher, wir können voll erfüllen ihre anforderungen und haben eine große kunden basis. Unsere produkte verkaufen sich gut in Westlichen Afrika, die USA, Europa und so weiter.

Abgesehen von unsere eigenen produkte, bieten wir auch OEM dienstleistungen und nehmen kunden aufträge als gut. Wir haben entwickelt einige spezielle design wie kirche design, land wahl design und unsere produkte sind beliebt in übersee märkten.

Wir werden viel besser produkte mit diversifizierten designs und professionelle dienstleistungen. Wir begrüßen freunde aus der ganzen welt zu besuchen unsere firma und kooperieren mit uns auf der grundlage lang-term gegenseitige vorteile.

Wir freuen uns auf ihre anfragen bald.
nachricht senden, lieferant

Messeage gesendet wurde erfolgreich.

überprüfen sie ihre messeages auf

• Sourcing Solutions
  • Services & Membership
  • Help & Community

Daily New List

US $1.4 - 2/Yard
12000 Yards(Min. Order)
US $6.5 - 6.5/Piece
|Buy Now
10 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $39.0 - 39.0/Piece
|Buy Now
3 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $3.5 - 4.5/Yard
100 Yards(Min. Order)
US $5 - 6.5/Yard
5 Yards(Min. Order)
US $31 - 32/Piece
100 Pieces(Min. Order)

Ankara wax

US $1.15 - 1.7/Yard
12000 Yards(Min. Order)
US $1.6 - 3/Yard
6 Yards(Min. Order)
US $1.15 - 1.7/Yard
12000 Yards(Min. Order)
US $9.0 - 9.0/Piece
|Buy Now
10 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $1.65 - 3/Yard
9000 Yards(Min. Order)
US $2.5 - 3/Yard
12000 Yards(Min. Order)
US $2.17 - 2.5/Yard
12000 Yards(Min. Order)

Voile /cotton/laser cut lace

US $6.8 - 7/Yard
5 Yards(Min. Order)
US $5 - 7/Yard
100 Yards(Min. Order)
US $7.2 - 8/Yard
5 Yards(Min. Order)
US $10 - 12/Yard
5 Yards(Min. Order)
Why Choose Us
Our company do african materials for about 10 years ,our main advantage are have our own design and good quality and reasonable price for west african, American and Europe . Believe-Win Textile Guangzhou Firm was founded in 2004. We focus on designing, researching and developing, manufacturing and selling different kind of materials, like swiss voile lace, real wax, head tie, baxin materials. We release at least 10-50 new products monthly to meet the latest market trends. With our rich experience and considerate services, we have been recognized as a reliable supplier for many international buyers. We are famous for our superior quality, competitive prices, first-class craftworks, safe package and prompt delivery. Therefore, we can fully satisfy your demands and have a large customer base. Our products sell well in Western Africa, the USA, Europe and so on.

Apart from our own products, we also provide OEM services and accept customized orders as well. We have developed some special design like church design, country election design and our products are popular in overseas markets.

We will supply much better products with diversified designs and professional services. We sincerely welcome friends from all over the world to visit our company and cooperate with us on the basis of long-term mutual benefits.

We are looking forward to receiving your enquiries soon.
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.