Meilleures sélections
Voir Plus

Amanda wu
Chat Now!
Yan Yan
Chat Now!
Our company do african materials for about 10 years ,our main advantage are have our own design and good quality and reasonable price for west african, American and Europe . Crois-Gagner Textile Guangzhou Entreprise a été fondée en 2004. Nous nous concentrons sur la conception, la recherche et le développement, la fabrication et la vente de différents types de matériaux, comme dentelle de voile suisse, vraie cire, serre-tête, matériaux baxin. Nous publions au moins 10-50 nouveaux produits par mois pour répondre aux dernières tendances du marché. Avec notre riche expérience et des services attentionnés, nous avons été reconnus comme un fournisseur fiable pour de nombreux acheteurs internationaux. Nous sommes réputés pour notre qualité supérieure, nos prix compétitifs, artisanat de première classe, emballage sûr et livraison rapide. Par conséquent, nous pouvons satisfaire pleinement vos demandes et avoir une grande clientèle. Nos produits se vendent bien en Afrique de L'ouest, aux ÉTATS-UNIS, En Europe et ainsi de suite.

Outre nos propres produits, nous fournissons également des services OEM et acceptons également les commandes personnalisées. Nous avons développé une conception spéciale comme conception d'église, pays l'élection conception et nos produits sont populaires sur les marchés étrangers.

Nous fournirons bien meilleurs produits avec des conceptions diversifiées et des services professionnels. Nous souhaitons la bienvenue sincèrement à des amis du monde entier pour visiter notre entreprise et coopérer avec nous sur la base de long terme des avantages mutuels.

Nous sommes impatients de recevoir vos demandes de renseignements bientôt.
envoyer un message à fournisseur

Messeage a été envoyé avec succès.

vérifier votre messeages sur Messeage Center , le fournisseur willcontacts vous bientôt.

Guangzhou Trust Technology Co., Ltd.
Trade Assurance
The supplier supports Trade Assurance – A free service that protects your orders from payment to delivery.
Suppliers Trade Assurance Limit:US $52,000
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.
Product Showcase
Hot Style
Veritable wax print fabric/super /Java
Tulle lace //french lace
$3.00 - $3.40/Yards
5 Yards(Min. Order)
$6.50 - $7.60/Yard
5 Yards(Min. Order)
$1.35 - $1.75/Yard
6 Yards(Min. Order)
$1.35 - $1.75/Yard
6 Yards(Min. Order)
Our company do african materials for about 10 years ,our main advantage are have our own design and good quality and reasonable price for west african, American and Europe . Believe-Win Textile Guangzhou Firm was founded in 2004. We focus on designing, researching and developing, manufacturing and selling different kind of materials, like swiss voile lace, real wax, head tie, baxin materials. We release at least 10-50 new products monthly to meet the latest market trends. With our rich experience and considerate services, we have been recognized as a reliable supplier for many international buyers. We are famous for our superior quality, competitive prices, first-class craftworks, safe package and prompt delivery. Therefore, we can fully satisfy your demands and have a large customer base. Our products sell well in Western Africa, the USA, Europe and so on.

Apart from our own products, we also provide OEM services and accept customized orders as well. We have developed some special design like church design, country election design and our products are popular in overseas markets.

We will supply much better products with diversified designs and professional services. We sincerely welcome friends from all over the world to visit our company and cooperate with us on the basis of long-term mutual benefits.

We are looking forward to receiving your enquiries soon.
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.